Training Calendar

Register for an upcoming class near you.

FILTER UPCOMING COURSES


COURSE NAME
START DATE & TIME
LENGTH
LOCATION
REQUEST A SEAT
Wed, April 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, April 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Tue, April 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Tue, April 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Eau Claire WI
Mon, May 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Wed, May 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, May 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Fri, May 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Tue, May 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Des Moines IA
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina MN
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina MN
Mon, June 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Tue, June 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Denver CO
Mon, June 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, June 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, June 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, June 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Wed, June 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Fri, June 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Mon, June 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Wed, June 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, July 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, July 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, July 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, July 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, July 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, August 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, August 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, August 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Wed, August 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Thu, August 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, August 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN

STEP 1: Filter upcoming courses in the list above by returning to the top of the page.
STEP 2: Select the 'REGISTER' button for an upcoming course to auto-fill the course name, start date and location in the form below.
STEP 3: Complete the remainder of the form and select submit.