Training Calendar

Register for an upcoming class near you.

FILTER UPCOMING COURSES


COURSE NAME
START DATE & TIME
LENGTH
LOCATION
REQUEST A SEAT
Tue, February 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Thu, February 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, February 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, February 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, February 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Omaha NE
Mon, February 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Thu, February 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, March 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, March 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, March 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, March 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Des Moines IA
Tue, March 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Wed, March 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, March 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, March 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, March 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Sioux Falls SD
Wed, March 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Thu, March 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, March 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, March 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Wed, March 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, April 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, April 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, April 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, April 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Tue, April 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Wed, April 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Fri, April 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Mon, April 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Wed, April 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Minneapolis MN
Thu, April 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Tue, April 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, May 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, May 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Fri, May 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, June 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN

STEP 1: Filter upcoming courses in the list above by returning to the top of the page.
STEP 2: Select the 'REGISTER' button for an upcoming course to auto-fill the course name, start date and location in the form below.
STEP 3: Complete the remainder of the form and select submit.