INTRODUCING SOLIDWORKS 2018

Accelerate innovation, grow your business and build great designs.

Find a Launch Event

What's New in SOLIDWORKS 2018?

SOLIDWORKS 2018 provides four new solutions to help you simplify interactions between
product development teams and ultimately improve your business.

light-bulb-icon.png

DESIGN TO MANUFACTURE

SOLIDWORKS Design-to-Manufacturing Process Solution provides everything you need to bring your ideas to market. Design to final assembly work can now happen concurrently in one seamlessly integrated and managed system.
Learn More>>

light-bulb-icon.png

DISTRIBUTED DATA MGMT

SOLIDWORKS Distributed Data Management (DDM) Process Solution can organize all this data so it is easy to access across many disciplines and departments.
Learn More>>

Trakka-860-Alternate-Explode-500-2.png
light-bulb-icon.png

DESIGNER TO ANALYST

SOLIDWORKS Designer to Analyst Process Solution helps you speed up the complete design cycle. Your engineering and design teams can work together concurrently evolving product designs while validating any changes, and reusing previous analysis information. Learn more>>

light-bulb-icon.png

ELECTRICAL DESIGN AND IOT

SOLIDWORKS ECAD/Connected Process Solutions can dramatically improve your workflow and maximize results—no matter what the application. Learn More>>

Join the Alignex team as we hit the road to bring you a LIVE look at all the newest features and technology in SOLIDWORKS 2018! 

Upcoming Launch Events

Thanks for joining us at one of our 2018 launch events in Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Colorado,
North Dakota, South Dakota or Nebraska.

Missed a live event?

Sign up for our Virtual Launch Event on Friday, January 12th, 2018.

Launch2018-Map-MN-New.png
MINNESOTA
Edina, MN
October 2-5

Mankato, MN
Wednesday, October 11

St. Cloud, MN
Thursday, October 12

Rochester, MN
Thursday, October 12

Willmar, MN
Thursday, October 26
Alexandria, MN
Thursday, November 9

Wisconsin-SolidWorks-2018.png
WISCONSIN

Wausau, WI
Thursday, November 16


Eau Claire, WI
Friday, October 13



La Crosse, WI
Tuesday, October 24

South-Dakota-SolidWorks-2018.png
S. DAKOTA

Sioux Falls, SD
Tuesday, October 10

North-Dakota-SolidWorks-2018.png
N. DAKOTA

 
Fargo, ND
Tuesday, October 24

Colorado-SolidWorks-2018.png
COLORADO

Fort Collins, CO
Tuesday, October 17


Denver, CO
Wednesday, October 18


CO Springs, CO
Thursday, October 19


Boulder, CO
Friday, October 20

Nebraska-SolidWorks-2018-4.png
NEBRASKA

Ashland, NE
Thursday, November 2

Iowa-SolidWorks-2018-2.png
IOWA
Dubuque, IA
Wednesday, November 1

Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, November 8
Iowa City, IA
Thursday, November 9

SOLIDWORKS 2018 Sponsored By Hp and Intel

SOLIDWORKS 2018 Videos

Check out these SOLIDWORKS 2018 highlight videos.

 
Questions? Contact our events team at events@alignex.com or call 866-378-6829.