Edina Headquarters

One of two Alignex offices in Minnesota

 Call Alignex 866-378-6829

Visit our Edina Headquarters Office


Our Alignex headquarters are located in Edina, Minnesota—a short 15 minute drive southwest of downtown Minneapolis. We specialize in 3D engineering and manufacturing solutions, technical support, training and consulting services. This location serves Saint Paul, Rochester, Bloomington, Duluth and the greater Twin Cities of Minnesota.

View our upcoming Minnesota events or browse our Edina training calendar for upcoming SOLIDWORKS classes.

Alignex Address - Edina, MN

Headquarters & Operations

Alignex, Inc.
7200 Metro Blvd.
Edina, MN 55439
Phone: (952) 888-6801
Alignex Minnesota Technical Support

Technical Support

Toll Free: (866) 378-6829 Ext. 6
Local - MN: (952) 224-5334
Email: support@alignex.com
Hours: 8AM to 5PM CST (Mon-Fri)

SOLIDWORKS Training and Support

Minnesota SOLIDWORKS Training Facility



Alignex is an authorized Minnesota SOLIDWORKS Value Added Reseller (VAR) and SOLIDWORKS partner product reseller. Our training rooms include state-of-the-art interactive hardware and a software setup that gives the students and the instructor a unique collaborative training experience. We offer a wide variety of traditional SOLIDWORKS training courses, as well as custom EXTEND training courses developed by our Alignex Application Engineers.

We invite you to contact our local sales team, technical support professionals or plan a visit to our Edina training facility, or Minneapolis North office, for certified instructor-led SOLIDWORKS classes in Minnesota.

Upcoming Training

Take a course in our Edina Office in Minnesota



COURSE NAME
START DATE & TIME
DURATION
REQUEST A SEAT
Tue, March 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Wed, March 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Mon, March 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Wed, March 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Mon, March 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Wed, March 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Mon, April 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Mon, April 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Mon, April 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Mon, April 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Wed, April 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Fri, April 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Mon, April 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Thu, April 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Tue, April 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Tue, April 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Mon, May 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Wed, May 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Mon, May 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Fri, May 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Mon, June 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days

View All Training

Upcoming Events

Attend a complimentary technology event in Minnesota



Alignex Customer Appreciation Happy Hour

Date: March 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Location: Minneapolis, MN


Join the Alignex team for a special customer appreciation event. As a THANK YOU for your continued business and partnership, enjoy happy hour plus a presentation at Surly Brewing.

SOLIDWORKS 3D CAD Discovery Training

Date: March 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Location: Minneapolis, MN


This introductory, hands-on session will show you the basics of navigating the software and then allow you to explore it at your own pace. Attend this session to see if SOLIDWORKS 3D CAD could be a fit for you or your organization.


View All Events

Questions? Contact us at info@alignex.com or call 866-378-6829.