Training Calendar

Register for an upcoming class near you.

FILTER UPCOMING COURSES


COURSE NAME
START DATE & TIME
LENGTH
LOCATION
REQUEST A SEAT
Thu, July 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, July 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Mon, July 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Tue, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Minneapolis MN
Fri, August 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Minneapolis MN
Mon, August 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Denver CO
Mon, August 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, August 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Omaha NE
Thu, August 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Des Moines IA
Wed, August 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Thu, August 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, August 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina MN
Mon, August 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Sioux Falls SD
Tue, September 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, September 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, September 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Wed, September 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Mon, September 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, September 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, September 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina MN
Mon, October 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, October 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, October 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, October 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Mon, October 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina MN
Thu, October 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina MN
Mon, October 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina MN
Tue, October 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN
Mon, November 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, November 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, November 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, November 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Wed, November 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
1 Day
Edina MN
Mon, November 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina MN
Mon, December 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina MN
Mon, December 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina MN
Thu, December 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina MN
Mon, December 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis MN

STEP 1: Filter upcoming courses in the list above by returning to the top of the page.
STEP 2: Select the 'REGISTER' button for an upcoming course to auto-fill the course name, start date and location in the form below.
STEP 3: Complete the remainder of the form and select submit.