Training Calendar

Register for an upcoming class near you.

FILTER UPCOMING COURSES


COURSE NAME
START DATE & TIME
LENGTH
LOCATION
REQUEST A SEAT
Mon, October 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina, MN
Mon, October 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina, MN
Tue, October 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, October 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina, MN
Mon, November 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina, MN
Mon, November 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Denver, CO
Mon, November 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina, MN
Thu, November 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina, MN
Mon, November 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina, MN
Mon, November 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Fargo, ND
Tue, November 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina, MN
Wed, November 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina, MN
Mon, November 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina, MN
Mon, December 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Edina, MN
Mon, December 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina, MN
Mon, December 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina, MN
Thu, December 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Edina, MN
Thu, December 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM
2 Days
Edina, MN
Mon, December 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM
4 Days
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, December 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM
3 Days
Edina, MN

STEP 1: Filter upcoming courses in the list above by returning to the top of the page.
STEP 2: Select the 'REGISTER' button for an upcoming course to auto-fill the course name, start date and location in the form below.
STEP 3: Complete the remainder of the form and select submit.